English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Sway - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Sway vs Clanfield
Sat, 06/10/2018 Stockbridge vs Sway
Sat, 29/09/2018 Sway vs Bush Hill
Sat, 22/09/2018 Overton United 1 - 0 Sway 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Paulsgrove 11 - 0 Sway 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Sway 1 - 2 Infinity 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Athletico Romsey 4 - 5 Sway 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Sway 3 - 4 Fleetlands 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Sway 1 - 1 Liss Athletic 1
Wed, 15/08/2018 Bush Hill 6 - 1 Sway 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Liphook United 1 - 2 Sway 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Sway 3 - 1 QK Southampton 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Sway 3 - 2 Hayling United 3
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 08/09/2018 Paulsgrove 11 - 0 Sway LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Sway 1 - 2 Infinity LOSS
Mon, 27/08/2018 Athletico Romsey 4 - 5 Sway WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Sway 3 - 4 Fleetlands LOSS
Sat, 18/08/2018 Sway 1 - 1 Liss Athletic DRAW
Wed, 15/08/2018 Bush Hill 6 - 1 Sway LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Liphook United 1 - 2 Sway WIN
Tue, 07/08/2018 Sway 3 - 1 QK Southampton WIN
Sat, 04/08/2018 Sway 3 - 2 Hayling United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results

League Tables