English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Sway - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Sway 2 - 0 Infinity 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 QK Southampton 2 - 0 Sway 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Sway 0 - 3 Hayling United 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Sway 0 - 9 Bush Hill 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Paulsgrove 5 - 1 Sway 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Clanfield 7 - 2 Sway 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Sway 3 - 5 Colden Common 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Liss Athletic 0 - 3 Sway 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Stockbridge 0 - 3 Sway 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 Sway 2 - 1 Overton United 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Locks Heath 0 - 3 Sway 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Sway 2 - 3 Liphook United 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Sway 6 - 2 Winchester Castle 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Hedge End Rangers 2 - 3 Sway 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bush Hill 5 - 2 Sway 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Sway 1 - 5 Stockbridge 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Sway 6 - 4 QK Southampton 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hayling United 3 - 2 Sway 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Sway 5 - 1 Fleetlands 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Infinity 0 - 1 Sway 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Winchester Castle 0 - 1 Sway 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Colden Common 2 - 6 Sway 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Sway 2 - 3 Paulsgrove 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Overton United 2 - 3 Sway 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Fleetlands 6 - 0 Sway 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Sway 6 - 0 Hedge End Rangers 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Sway 1 - 3 Locks Heath 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Sway 2 - 2 Clanfield 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Sway 1 - 5 Liss Athletic 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Liphook United 1 - 0 Sway 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 43
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 7

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Paulsgrove 3 - 1 Sway LOSS
Sat, 04/11/2017 Netley Central Sports 0 - 1 Sway WIN
Sat, 07/10/2017 Sway 8 - 0 Ringwood Town Dev WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Sway 1 - 0 Infinity WIN
Tue, 13/02/2018 Sway 2 - 2 Bush Hill DRAW
Sat, 25/11/2017 Sway 4 - 1 Fleetlands WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 12/09/2017 Sway 2 - 5 Lymington Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables