English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Sway - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 17/04/2019 QK Southampton vs Sway
Sat, 06/04/2019 Colden Common 1 - 1 Sway 1
Sat, 30/03/2019 Sway 8 - 3 Stockbridge 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Fleetlands 4 - 1 Sway 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 Sway 3 - 2 Locks Heath 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Infinity 6 - 0 Sway 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Sway 3 - 1 Paulsgrove 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Sway 1 - 0 Overton United 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Winchester Castle 1 - 3 Sway 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Hayling United 0 - 6 Sway 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Sway 0 - 1 Athletico Romsey 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Liss Athletic 2 - 3 Sway 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Sway 3 - 1 Winchester Castle 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Sway 3 - 3 Liphook United 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Clanfield 2 - 2 Sway 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Sway 4 - 2 Colden Common 3
Wed, 14/11/2018 Locks Heath 3 - 5 Sway 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Sway 4 - 0 Clanfield 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Stockbridge 1 - 0 Sway 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Sway 1 - 3 Bush Hill 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Overton United 1 - 0 Sway 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Paulsgrove 11 - 0 Sway 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Sway 1 - 2 Infinity 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Athletico Romsey 4 - 5 Sway 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Sway 3 - 4 Fleetlands 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Sway 1 - 1 Liss Athletic 1
Wed, 15/08/2018 Bush Hill 6 - 1 Sway 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Liphook United 1 - 2 Sway 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Sway 3 - 1 QK Southampton 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Sway 3 - 2 Hayling United 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 49
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 6

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/12/2018 Paulsgrove Res 3 - 0 Sway LOSS
Sat, 03/11/2018 FC Independence 2 - 3 Sway WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 15/01/2019 AFC Stoneham 5 - 4 Sway LOSS
Sat, 10/11/2018 Sway 4 - 2 Fawley AFC WIN
Tue, 09/10/2018 Compton 3 - 4 Sway WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Sway 3 - 1 Knightwood United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables