English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Locks Heath - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours (H) Red shirts & socks, black shorts Alternative Colours (A) Yellow shirts & socks, blue shorts
Secretary alan.cooper@talktalk.net Contact Alan Cooper - 07732 663053 (H)
Ground Address Locks Heath Recreation Ground
419 Warsash Road
Titchfield Common, Fareham
Hampshire PO14 4JX
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Locks Heath vs Stockbridge
Sat, 06/10/2018 Locks Heath vs Fleetlands
Sat, 29/09/2018 Clanfield vs Locks Heath
Sat, 22/09/2018 Athletico Romsey 0 - 7 Locks Heath 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Liss Athletic 4 - 4 Locks Heath 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Locks Heath 3 - 1 QK Southampton 3
Wed, 05/09/2018 Locks Heath 1 - 4 Overton United 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Locks Heath 0 - 3 Liphook United 0
Tue, 28/08/2018 Hayling United 2 - 0 Locks Heath 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Fleetlands 3 - 0 Locks Heath 0
Wed, 15/08/2018 Paulsgrove 4 - 0 Locks Heath 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Winchester Castle 4 - 0 Locks Heath 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Infinity 7 - 0 Locks Heath 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 QK Southampton 1 - 4 Locks Heath 3
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 5

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 08/09/2018 Locks Heath 3 - 1 QK Southampton WIN
Wed, 05/09/2018 Locks Heath 1 - 4 Overton United LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Locks Heath 0 - 3 Liphook United LOSS
Tue, 28/08/2018 Hayling United 2 - 0 Locks Heath LOSS
Sat, 18/08/2018 Fleetlands 3 - 0 Locks Heath LOSS
Wed, 15/08/2018 Paulsgrove 4 - 0 Locks Heath LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Winchester Castle 4 - 0 Locks Heath LOSS
Tue, 07/08/2018 Infinity 7 - 0 Locks Heath LOSS
Sat, 04/08/2018 QK Southampton 1 - 4 Locks Heath WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results

League Tables