English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Liss Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1962
Club Colours (H) Blue shirts, shorts & socks Alternative Colours (A) Green shirts, black shorts & socks
Secretary lissathletic@outlook.com Contact Becky Goode
Ground Address Newman Collard Playing Fields
Hill Brow
Liss
Hampshire GU33 7LH
Ground Telephone (M) 07810865616
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Infinity vs Liss Athletic
Sat, 29/09/2018 Liss Athletic vs Fleetlands
Sat, 22/09/2018 QK Southampton 4 - 1 Liss Athletic 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Liss Athletic 4 - 4 Locks Heath 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Colden Common 1 - 4 Liss Athletic 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Liss Athletic 2 - 3 Winchester Castle 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Clanfield 1 - 1 Liss Athletic 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Liss Athletic 8 - 0 Athletico Romsey 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Sway 1 - 1 Liss Athletic 1
Tue, 14/08/2018 Liphook United 1 - 1 Liss Athletic 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Liss Athletic 7 - 4 QK Southampton 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Liss Athletic 4 - 1 Hayling United 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Liss Athletic 2 - 4 Bush Hill 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 16
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 08/09/2018 Colden Common 1 - 4 Liss Athletic WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Liss Athletic 2 - 3 Winchester Castle LOSS
Mon, 27/08/2018 Clanfield 1 - 1 Liss Athletic DRAW
Sat, 25/08/2018 Liss Athletic 8 - 0 Athletico Romsey WIN
Sat, 18/08/2018 Sway 1 - 1 Liss Athletic DRAW
Tue, 14/08/2018 Liphook United 1 - 1 Liss Athletic DRAW
Sat, 11/08/2018 Liss Athletic 7 - 4 QK Southampton WIN
Tue, 07/08/2018 Liss Athletic 4 - 1 Hayling United WIN
Sat, 04/08/2018 Liss Athletic 2 - 4 Bush Hill LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables