English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Liss Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1962
Club Colours (H) Blue shirts, shorts & socks Alternative Colours (A) Green shirts, black shorts & socks
Secretary lissathletic@outlook.com Contact Becky Goode
Ground Address Newman Collard Playing Fields
Hill Brow
Liss
Hampshire GU33 7LH
Ground Telephone (M) 07810865616
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Liss Athletic 6 - 1 Hayling United 3
Tue, 01/05/2018 Hayling United Away Win Liss Athletic 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Liss Athletic 3 - 1 Stockbridge 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Liss Athletic 0 - 1 Bush Hill 0
Wed, 18/04/2018 Paulsgrove 2 - 0 Liss Athletic 0
Mon, 16/04/2018 Liss Athletic 1 - 4 Clanfield 0
Wed, 11/04/2018 Winchester Castle 1 - 2 Liss Athletic 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Liss Athletic 4 - 2 Fleetlands 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 3 Liss Athletic 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Liss Athletic 0 - 3 Sway 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Infinity 4 - 0 Liss Athletic 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 QK Southampton 2 - 1 Liss Athletic 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Colden Common 4 - 4 Liss Athletic 1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Locks Heath 1 - 2 Liss Athletic 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Stockbridge 2 - 3 Liss Athletic 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Overton United 3 - 1 Liss Athletic 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Liss Athletic 2 - 1 Liphook United 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Liss Athletic 10 - 2 Hedge End Rangers 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Liss Athletic 6 - 0 Colden Common 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Fleetlands 1 - 0 Liss Athletic 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Clanfield 4 - 6 Liss Athletic 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Liss Athletic 2 - 1 Locks Heath 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Liss Athletic 2 - 1 Winchester Castle 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Liss Athletic 5 - 1 Overton United 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Liss Athletic 1 - 3 Paulsgrove 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Liphook United 4 - 0 Liss Athletic 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Liss Athletic 2 - 3 Infinity 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Liss Athletic 1 - 4 QK Southampton 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Sway 1 - 5 Liss Athletic 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Bush Hill 2 - 2 Liss Athletic 1
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 50
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 6

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Whitecroft & Barton Sports 2 - 2 Liss Athletic DRAW
Sat, 04/11/2017 Liss Athletic 4 - 3 Sholing Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 07/10/2017 AFC Burton 3 - 4 Liss Athletic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hampshire League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Michelmersh & Timsbury 1 - 8 Liss Athletic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Wyvern Challenge Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 06/09/2017 AFC Stoneham 1 - 1 Liss Athletic DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

John Stimpson Memorial Shield

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 20/09/2017 Liss Athletic 0 - 3 Basingstoke Town Res LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables