English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Infinity - Fixtures and Results

 

Club Colours (H) Gold/black shirts, black shorts & socks Alternative Colours (A) Blue/white shirts, white shorts & socks
Secretary Jody Hoare Contact jody_soton@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address Knowle Sports Ground
Knowle Avenue
Knowle, Fareham,
Hampshire PO17 5GR
Ground Telephone 07944 755050
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Infinity vs Liss Athletic
Sat, 29/09/2018 Infinity vs Hayling United
Sat, 22/09/2018 Colden Common 2 - 2 Infinity 1
Sat, 15/09/2018 Infinity 3 - 1 Stockbridge 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Sway 1 - 2 Infinity 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Paulsgrove 3 - 4 Infinity 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Infinity 3 - 2 Bush Hill 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Athletico Romsey 0 - 5 Infinity 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Fleetlands 4 - 3 Infinity 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Infinity 7 - 0 Overton United 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Infinity 7 - 0 Locks Heath 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Infinity 2 - 0 Winchester Castle 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 08/09/2018 Hedge End Rangers 0 - 3 Infinity WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Sway 1 - 2 Infinity WIN
Mon, 27/08/2018 Paulsgrove 3 - 4 Infinity WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Infinity 3 - 2 Bush Hill WIN
Sat, 18/08/2018 Athletico Romsey 0 - 5 Infinity WIN
Tue, 14/08/2018 Fleetlands 4 - 3 Infinity LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Infinity 7 - 0 Overton United WIN
Tue, 07/08/2018 Infinity 7 - 0 Locks Heath WIN
Sat, 04/08/2018 Infinity 2 - 0 Winchester Castle WIN
 
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables