English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Clanfield - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1960
Club Colours (H) Blue & black striped shirts, black shorts & so Alternative Colours (A) Yellow shirts, shorts & socks
Secretary stuartwalliscfc@btinternet.com Contact Stuart Wallis
Ground Address Peel Park
Ground Telephone (M) 07765238231
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Sway vs Clanfield
Sat, 29/09/2018 Clanfield vs Locks Heath
Sat, 22/09/2018 Fleetlands 2 - 2 Clanfield 1
Sat, 15/09/2018 Overton United 1 - 0 Clanfield 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Clanfield 2 - 0 Athletico Romsey 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Clanfield 1 - 1 Liss Athletic 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Winchester Castle 2 - 1 Clanfield 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Clanfield 1 - 1 Colden Common 1
Tue, 14/08/2018 Hayling United 1 - 1 Clanfield 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bush Hill 6 - 0 Clanfield 0
Wed, 08/08/2018 Clanfield 0 - 2 Liphook United 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Clanfield 1 - 2 Stockbridge 0
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 7
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 08/09/2018 South Wonston Swifts 4 - 3 Clanfield LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Clanfield 2 - 0 Athletico Romsey WIN
Mon, 27/08/2018 Clanfield 1 - 1 Liss Athletic DRAW
Sat, 25/08/2018 Winchester Castle 2 - 1 Clanfield LOSS
Sat, 18/08/2018 Clanfield 1 - 1 Colden Common DRAW
Tue, 14/08/2018 Hayling United 1 - 1 Clanfield DRAW
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bush Hill 6 - 0 Clanfield LOSS
Wed, 08/08/2018 Clanfield 0 - 2 Liphook United LOSS
Sat, 04/08/2018 Clanfield 1 - 2 Stockbridge LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results

League Tables