English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Bush Hill - Fixtures and Results

 

Club Colours (H) Red shirts & stockings, black shorts Alternative Colours (A) Blue shirts, shorts and socks
Secretary bbushhill@gmail.com Contact Claire Johns
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/12/2018 Bush Hill vs QK Southampton
Sat, 08/12/2018 Bush Hill 5 - 2 Hayling United 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Bush Hill 2 - 0 Winchester Castle 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Stockbridge 2 - 5 Bush Hill 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Bush Hill 4 - 2 Paulsgrove 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Sway 1 - 3 Bush Hill 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Bush Hill 5 - 0 Stockbridge 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Fleetlands 4 - 3 Bush Hill 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 QK Southampton Away Win Bush Hill 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Infinity 3 - 2 Bush Hill 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bush Hill 4 - 1 Liphook United 3
Wed, 15/08/2018 Bush Hill 6 - 1 Sway 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bush Hill 6 - 0 Clanfield 3
Wed, 08/08/2018 Bush Hill 11 - 1 Athletico Romsey 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Liss Athletic 2 - 4 Bush Hill 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 36
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/12/2018 Bush Hill 11 - 2 Headley United WIN
Sat, 03/11/2018 Bush Hill 6 - 0 Winchester Castle WIN
Sat, 06/10/2018 Bush Hill 11 - 0 Fleet Spurs Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 17/11/2018 Hamble Club 1 - 2 Bush Hill WIN
Wed, 31/10/2018 Hamble Club Res Away Win Bush Hill WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables