English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Athletico Romsey - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 22/04/2019 Athletico Romsey vs Fleetlands
Sat, 20/04/2019 Colden Common vs Athletico Romsey
Sat, 13/04/2019 Infinity 14 - 1 Athletico Romsey 0
Wed, 03/04/2019 Athletico Romsey 1 - 11 Bush Hill 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 Stockbridge 8 - 0 Athletico Romsey 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 Athletico Romsey 1 - 5 Overton United 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Athletico Romsey 1 - 3 QK Southampton 0
Wed, 27/02/2019 Locks Heath 2 - 1 Athletico Romsey 0
Sat, 16/02/2019 Winchester Castle 3 - 1 Athletico Romsey 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Athletico Romsey 3 - 2 Clanfield 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Sway 0 - 1 Athletico Romsey 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Overton United 2 - 0 Athletico Romsey 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Athletico Romsey 1 - 4 Hayling United 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Athletico Romsey 1 - 1 Liss Athletic 1
Sat, 10/11/2018 Fleetlands 4 - 1 Athletico Romsey 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Liphook United 2 - 2 Athletico Romsey 1
Sat, 27/10/2018 Athletico Romsey 0 - 3 Winchester Castle 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Paulsgrove 13 - 2 Athletico Romsey 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Athletico Romsey 1 - 5 Colden Common 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 QK Southampton 0 - 0 Athletico Romsey 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Athletico Romsey 0 - 7 Locks Heath 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Hayling United 5 - 0 Athletico Romsey 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Clanfield 2 - 0 Athletico Romsey 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Athletico Romsey 4 - 5 Sway 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Liss Athletic 8 - 0 Athletico Romsey 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Athletico Romsey 0 - 5 Infinity 0
Wed, 15/08/2018 Athletico Romsey 0 - 0 Stockbridge 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Athletico Romsey 2 - 4 Paulsgrove 0
Wed, 08/08/2018 Bush Hill 11 - 1 Athletico Romsey 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Athletico Romsey 0 - 2 Liphook United 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 11 Away Loses 11

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 06/10/2018 Athletico Romsey 1 - 4 Osborne Coburg LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 31/10/2018 Folland Sports 2 - 0 Athletico Romsey LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables